Construction Supervision for the New Stadium of Udinese Calcio Stadio Friuli

DIRECTORS

l_asquini.jpg

Lucio Asquini

engineer


  • General Management
  • Offer & tender participation
  • Russian Branch

l.asquini@archest.it
>
r_livoni.jpg

Remo Livoni

engineer


  • General Management
  • Competition Office
  • Infrastructures and bridges

r.livoni@archest.it
>

PARTNERS

d_bazzaro.jpg

Daniele Bazzaro

architect


  • Architecture

d.bazzaro@archest.it
>
a_coccolo.jpg

Annamaria Coccolo

architect


  • Architecture
  • Russian Branch

a.coccolo@archest.it
>
s_costantini.jpg

Stefano Costantini

engineer


  • Project management
  • Building engineering & services
  • Offer & tender participation

s.costantini@archest.it
>
a_dellecase.jpg

Alessandro Delle Case

engineer


  • Structural design and calculation

a.dellecase@archest.it
>
g_grosso.jpg

Giuseppe Grosso

engineering secondary school Diploma


  • Cost estimation
  • Supervision during the Construction stage

g.grosso@archest.it
>
r_simeonok.jpg

Roberto Simeon

architect


  • Supervision during the Construction stage
  • Quality

r.simeon@archest.it
>

ADMINISTRATION

s_liva.jpg

Sonia Liva

secretary


  • Administration and Book keeping
  • Quality
  • Competition Office

s.liva@archest.it
>

STAFF

aita.jpg

Claudio Aita

c.aita@archest.it
>
basaldella.jpg

Giulia Basaldella

g.basaldella@archest.it
>
c_degano.jpg

Claudio Degano

c.degano@archest.it
>
s_gialuz.jpg

Samuele Gialuz

Architecture secondary school diploma


  • Supervision during the Construction stage
  • Quality

s.gialuz@archest.it
>
_vuoto.jpg

Francesco Giuricin

Architect


  • Architecture

f.giuricin@archest.it
>
a_golosetti.jpg

Alessandro Golosetti

architect

a.golosetti@archest.it
>
gratton.jpg

Piero Gratton

p.gratton@archest.it
>
s_masotti.jpg

Simone Masotti

s.masotti@archest.it
>
a_mattiussi.jpg

Alessandro Mattiussi

engineer

a.mattiussi@archest.it
>
Orsetti_pic.jpg

Eleonora Orsetti

architect

e.orsetti@archest.it
>
d_panerai.jpg

David Panerai

engineer

d.panerai@archest.it
>
l_paroni.jpg

Lorenzo Paroni

architect

l.paroni@archest.it
>
m_picotti.jpg

Moira Picotti

engineer

m.picotti@archest.it
>
ARomanova_pic.jpg

Alexandra Romanova

architect


  • Russian Branch

ar@archest.ru
>
s_rossi.jpg

Simone Rossi

architect

s.rossi@archest.it
>
n_simeon.jpg

Nicola Simeon

Architecture secondary school diploma

n.simeon@archest.it
>
s_soardo.jpg

Sonia Soardo

architect

s.soardo@archest.it
>
m_travagini_01.jpg

Massimiliano Travagini

engineer

Professional Career
From 1996 to 1998 management and supervision of steel rolling plant as a freelancer (reference Danieli Automation Udine).
From 1998 to 2000 freelance in electrical automation systems.
Since 2000, freelance collaboration with the Giandomenico Merlo engineer and Archest s.r.l. for designing mechanical and electrical integrated systems and energy analysis.

Professional Qualifications
He plays mainly design and project management in the construction industry.
Takes care of plants with particular reference to:
- mechanical (heating / air conditioning, plumbing, fire protection);
- electrical (power distribution, transformation, lighting, sports facilities);
- control, management and supervision of plant.


  • Plant engineering and Sustainability

m.travagini@archest.it
>
s_tuti.jpg

Stefano Tuti


  • Russian Branch

s.tuti@archest.it
>
i_zermano.jpg

Ivan Zermano

engineering secondary school Diploma

i.zermano@archest.it
>
_vuoto.jpg

Filippo Baldisserotto

Engineer

General director Archest-Russia


  • Russian Branch Management
  • Russian Branch

info@archest.ru
>
_vuoto.jpg

Raffaello Piemonte

engineer


  • Russian Branch

rp@archest.ru
>
Maria_.jpg

MARIA UVAEVA

interpreter


  • Russian Branch

mu@archest.ru
>
P.iva e c.f. 02449990304